New products

  • Preserved plants Frame

    Frame with preserved and dry plants Workshop

    All the necessary materials to create your frame with plants are included.

    Upcoming workshops:

      - Friday, June 19 from 16:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

      - Friday, July 17 from 10.00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

      - Friday August 21 from 10.00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

    Open enrollment.

    €60.00
  • Fascinators

    Fascinator workshop

    All the necessary materials to create your fascinator are included.

    Upcoming workshops:

       - Friday, June 26 from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

       - Friday, July 24 from 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

      -  Friday August 28 from 4.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.

    Open enrollment.

    €35.00
  • Kokedamas

    Kokedamas workshop

    All the necessary materials to create your Kokedama are included.

    Upcoming workshops:

       - Friday, June 12 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

       - Friday, July 10 from  10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

       - Friday, August 14 from  10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

    Open enrollment.

    €40.00
  • Living Frame

    Live frame Workshop

    All the necessary materials to create your frame with plants are included.

    Upcoming workshops:

       - Friday, July 3 from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

       - Friday, August 7 from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

    Open enrollment.

    €70.00